Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

WCSU Community Advisory Board (CAB) Members

WCSU Community Advisory Board meetings occurs bi-annual at the WCSU’s studios at the Mass Communications Center in Wilberforce, Ohio. The public is invited to attend.

Contact for more information.

WCSU Community Advisory Board:

  • Ms. Carolyn McDermott
  • Ms. Bridget Walker
  • Mr. Cyril Ibe
  • Mr. Andre Joiner
  • Ms. Laurie Fox
  • Mr. Wade T. Oberlin
  • Dr. Venita Kelley - President
  • Ms. Felicia Chappelle - Secretary
  • Ms. Cheryl Scroggins
  • Ms. Camaia Smith (CSU Student)
  • Dr. Morakinyo Kuti - Treasurer
  • Dr. Charles Fox, WCSU General Manager